No Internet? The Horror!

Okay guys, I am so sorry for not posting for two days running!

Turns out the snow that we got also brought a storm along with it, and that storm kinda broke our internet aerial on our building… so now we have no internet at the flat! And with the weather still horrid, there’s not much hope of it getting fixed in the next couple of days…

So, unfortunately, I’m going to have to put the 30 Day Challenge on hold until next week. I know, you must all be heart broken 😛 On the plus side, it gives me more time to work on my essays due this week… darn it.

Take care everyone, I’ll be back in no time!

Have fun!
Bri xx

Leave a Reply

