NaNo2011: The NaNoWriMo Song(s)!

To celebrate the relaunch of NaNoWriMo’s website – it’s so shiiiny! – I decided I’d do a quick post to inspire you all. And to entertain you, obviously 😀

Here we have my three favourite songs during NaNoWriMo. About NaNoWriMo, actually!

Yes. That’s right.

Kristina is a genius. ‘Nuff said. She loves Harry Potter, loves NaNoWriMo, is awesomely nerdy… squeee!

*giggle* Ohh, this one. The lyrics are absolute gold! 😀 All true, every single word.

And, finally…

NaNoWriMo by John Anealio

You can listen to it online for free, or purchase the song for just $1 – bargain! 🙂

All three of these songs are just brilliant at getting me enthused for NaNoWriMo! But, be warned – they are ridiculously catchy. Seriously. They just get stuck in my head so easily, and I randomly find myself singing the lyrics – sounding incredibly weird too, I bet! Totally. Worth. It.

19 days to go!
Have fun!
Bri xx

3 thoughts on “NaNo2011: The NaNoWriMo Song(s)!

  1. […] always a heap of fun to make. My staple songs in any year’s NaNo playlists can be found in my previous blog post, to add a bit of motivation. Other than that, I go with what fits my novel’s genre, and my […]

  2. […] of course, there’s my favourite NaNoWriMo staple songs, about NaNoWriMo, which you can find here AND this year, there’s a NaNoMusical! *flail* I think this is such an incredible idea […]

Leave a Reply

